Shop
1036 Saybrook Road Haddam, CT 06438
LOCAL: (860) 345-8581
0
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST & NURSERY
Local Haddam, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2022
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:CT

Exceptional same day delivery! Lovely bouquet - finely arranged, very fresh flowers in a quality basket. I loved the 'extras' offered to accompany the arrangement and since I was able to include chocolates & a soy candle with the delivery, I didn't have to make a separate trip to purchase another gift. I enthusiastically recommend Town & Country and I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Alicia S

State/Province:CT

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Shannon K

State/Province:MA

Great service and bouquet was delivered right on time!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Sean S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and excellent delivery service
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Spencer B

State/Province:CT

It was a wonderful combination of different flowers and very nicely arranged. I would recommend you to anyone who needed a local florist.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Esther B

State/Province:CT

The delivery was on time as arranged over the phone. The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Heidi L

State/Province:CT

beautiful, colorful arrangement!! We will be repeat customers!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:CT

I have always been so satisfied and the arrangements are always beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:CO

I did not get to see the flowers, but the recipient was delighted and they were delivered on time.
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Lindsey T

State/Province:CT

Very easy to order and delivery was right on time
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: James P

State/Province:CT

Always great flowers look wonderful and delivery as scheduled.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Gerald B

State/Province:CT

Great!
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Sean S

State/Province:MI

My mother was very happy with the flowers she received, and I appreciate that the Nursery phoned her at home before delivering. The process of ordering was quite easy and I was happy with the selection of flowers from which to choose.
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Esther B

State/Province:CT

On time delivery after phone connection. Gorgeous poinsettia!
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:CT

The Christmas arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Every arrangement my mom has received from your floral shop has never lacked beauty. Thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Pat H

State/Province:CT

This was a beauty!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Madeline C

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement was gorgeous. My friend sent me a photo, she loved it!
Kris's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2021, 10:45 am

We are so happy that your friend enjoyed the flowers!! Thank you for choosing us!!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: James O

State/Province:ME

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, delivery was great and the florist was very helpful and accommodating, specially moving my delivery up one day at the last minute. Thank You T&C Florist!
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Wendy L

State/Province:CT

I was told the flowers were simply breathtaking.